Cat Lady In Training

Catpile

Catpile

Mittens

Mittens

Lazy bums

Lazy bums

My Care Bear

My Care Bear

CJ baby boy

CJ baby boy

Marceline Jean aka MJ

Marceline Jean aka MJ

So obviously you can see that I have a serious problem with cat hoarding. I would save and rescue all the stray cats that run around Southern Texas. These four are a handful. They are only 6 months old and they are always rowdy….except when it’s nap time of course.

I happened to walk into the bedroom and they were all cuddling together in a catpile. Sad news is that life is changing in our household and having 4 kittens is hard. I don’t want to split these babies up and send them all to new homes. I am hoping we do not have to do this.

Each one has their own quirky personality. It’s amazing watching these little angels play, fight and explore. These curious little faces have stolen my heart.

So for these reasons I take a picture because it lasts longer.
~Felicia

2 thoughts on “Cat Lady In Training

Leave a Reply

